Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Kim does a great job of taking care of all my repairs. Very friendly Mercedes dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

They always do a thorough job!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Excellent service and great follow up; Kept me up to date on progress. Everything is now in working order

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Paul was wonderful! Friendly, professional, and thorough, they helped me get the service I needed for my van.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

The repair on my vehicle needed a lot more time to diagnose. The service team and its manager worked with me to try and resolve the issues with my cruise control on the 550 SL. The problem is partially resolved however they gave me a plausible reason for it not being perfect.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Saint Paul is the place to go for a new- trade in car. Their customer service is amazing. Their on point with sales. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who’s looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Upon walking in a gentleman in Service walked right in front of us but didn’t acknowledge us once inside service at least 8-10 people were standing around talking to each other without acknowledging for a good 3 minutes long enough to start wondering why no one addressed us Kaine was helping someone but addressed us immediately when he was done he was very helpful and nice. The Parts dept. was efficient. As well

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Fantastic Service Department! Professional, thorough, and accommodating. Really appreciated the video synopsis of diagnostic check. Moreover, they advised against doing some requested service because it would be superfluous. You get what you pay for — the Best!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) The service is fast and satisfying. The waiting room is very comfortable, lots of snacks and drinks. There is also a children's play area. (Original) Service-nya cepat dan memuaskan. Ruang tunggunya sangat nyaman, banyak cemilan dan minuman. Ada juga tempat bermain ank-anak.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Wow what a great experience purchasing my new truck from Jeff Carroll @ Mercedes Benz of St. Paul. Jeff went out of his way to make sure I got to see the beautiful truck and drove it over to my work so I could test drive it! When I picked it up everyone was so kind. Highly recommend again Thank you for all your help in getting this truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We travel in our Sprinter and because of that have been to many different dealers across the US. Have to say, this is the best experience of them all. Bought the van at this dealer, overall great experience but this review is about returning for service. I’ve been completely across the US and have sent in videos to help troubleshoot the problem I’m facing. I always get same day response and advice direct from the Sprinter techs. That alone is huge. A few months ago I started hearing a loud idle. Took the van in for inspection in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Our Sprinter based Motorhome was going to be due its “B” service as we reached St Paul on our drive back to Texas from our summer in Alaska. Start to finish I received excellent customer from everyone at Mercedes Benz of St Paul. Calling the Service department to make our appointment was effortless and easy as they accommodated our scheduling needs. When we arrived at Mercedes of St Paul our service representative met me and took great care of us. During our vehicle’s service we received a video “walk through” from our service technician showing and explaining what he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Extremely professional and honest, helpful keeping me in the loop would recommend to anyone! And even washed my vehicle upon return...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

The service associate was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Mady in the Service Department was great! She had my car in and getting looked at in no time. Communication was perfect and I was always informed and knew what was going on with my car!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I was very happy with the level of communication the dealership showed me through the entire recall and inspection process.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

They fix this one recalls didn't even know about and fix my transmission problem at a reasonable price and fix more than I expected so I am very pleased with my experience and will keep using Mercedes of st Paul very happy with the service advisors that are there went the extra mile for me

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Bailey Johnson was amazing and so informative!! I haven't had the best experiences with dealerships but him and his brother Aaron were great and helpful and helped me get the car I wanted and was looking for!! Will shop here again for my next purchase!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I have been going to this dealership for years. Sales and Service. They never disappoint. Even meeting me halfway. They drive 150 miles!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Tony Stoehr in service went above and beyond

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Casey was fantastic! He made the purchasing experience a breeze. He was very knowledgeable, and fun to chat with. The finance team was also extremely helpful with trade in values, and warranty information. We will definitely return to this location again for our next big purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Amazing top of the line customer service! Fully knowledgeable of their cars and they only have your interest at top priority. Bryan, Julie, and Aaron is who we had the pleasure of working with and I highly highly highly recommend going through them.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Professionalism and customer service are amongst the best. Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Prompt service, courteous staff and professional dealership. Comfortable waiting room and an all around good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Wonderful service. Super helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The service was exactly what you would expect from a Mercedes dealership.. My service advisor, Caine, was top notch.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Service is always beyond expectations. Mady is very knowledgeable explaining the replacement parts and helped me to apply 10% promotion discount. The rest area is nice and clean, very comfortable experience overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Could not be more pleased. Friendly, helpful, competent. Above and beyond I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Zack was so patient and helpful. He reached out to us at the onset. He even sent a personal walk-around video of the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Top Notch Team and Experience. Have been serving my Mercedes with these guys for years and never disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Paul is a pleasure to do business. Everyone from the greeter, to the parts and service personnel go beyond their jobs to make sure your visit is top-notch. The friendliness and professionalism is very much appreciated!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great experience. The entire team was awesome. Jeff Carroll was extremely helpful answering any questions we had. Highly recommend going here if you are looking for a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I drive twice the distance to this dealership, which I prefer. I could go to another dealership which is about a mile from me. I find that the quality of the service and support is excellent. I drive in somebody comes to my door immediately —-I walk in and my issue was handled In a timely manner. I am extremely satisfied with this dealership in particular. I will continue servicing my sprinter here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Excellent personnel and service

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Did a wonderful and professional job. Very informative and customer orientated.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Second purchase and probably not my last. Made the mistake of buying a BMW after 7 or 8 Mercedes! They gave me a fair price on the BMW to get me back from the dark side! Great service, great team Ramon and Aaron were great to deal with at MB of Saint Paul

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Very clean, nice people, great service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Kim was great with customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

The service manager Justin was very understanding and helpful in our experience of diagnosing our vehicle. The staff there is also very hospitable! Sometimes took a bit of time to get work done but thats more due to nobody really servicing sprinter vans other than the dealership anymore.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

My appreciation to St Paul Mercedes for efficient, friendly, and professional maintenance on my Benz!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I got one of the most hassle free services experience at Mercedes at St Paul. Kaine was extremely hospitable and industrious in my case. There wasn’t any loaner available, so ride back and forth my home was arranged. Good advice was given to prioritize what was needed at the time to resolve safety issues. Centers from Portland area could learn a thing or two from here.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

The mobile tech, Erik, arrived early, allowed me to watch and answered all my questions as he explained what he was doing. He was fast and efficient, friendly and thoughtful. A great young man and a great service experience for me. Thanks, Erik, you made my day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Amazing dealership, amazing staff! Very enjoyable, beautiful inventory! Impeccable clean, it was our pleasure to visit!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I visited to replace the brakes and pads, and all the services were perfect 👍🏻 Austin was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Tony the best

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Alex came to our home to check on a recall for our GL-450. He was very professional and pleasant and did a wonderful job of taking care of things and informing us what was going on. The scheduling process was also very easy and they fit us in right away. We will definitely be back to this dealer

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Arrived on time, explained everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

The staff is very professional and friendly. The rest area is very clean and quiet.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review