Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The service received was top notch. I went in for a check engine light issue and was provided a complimentary vehicle inspection (video walk through). The service center identified additional services/ maintenance that needed to be addressed that I was unaware of. On the drive home, there was a noticeable difference in how the car handles. Awesome job!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

As always, I appreciate the service I get at any of the Morries locations. Trained correctly to be personable and professional. Will always continue sending my business their way.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Service was prompt and communication was good. Also had a recall to update software which was quite extensive

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

We had problems with the cruise control on our 2021 Sprinter van. They worked us in quickly. They had the problem resolved and contacted us in a timely fashion. We will definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I brought my Sprinter in to Mercedes Benz of St. Paul for warranty work related to the pressure sensors on the rear tires. My service rep, Kaine, was friendly and very efficient. He communicated with me three times through the process of the service work. The final call was to tell me the work was complete - in a much shorter time than originally promised. I believe that Kaine prioritized my repair when I told him it would really help me to get the vehicle back early. To put this all in a nutshell, I felt a strong commitment to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service as always. Thanks for having my car washed. It looks great 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Highly, highly recommend Mercedes Benz of St. Paul! Specifically Jeff Carroll. Best & most efficient car buying experience I’ve had. GREAT pricing for the vehicle I wanted. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

First time at a Mercedes Dealership and I wanted to get into the world of German Engineering. Everything went smoothly and everyone at the dealership is very pleasant. I was able to take home a very nice pre-owned C-Class at a great deal. Thank you once again!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I had a wonderful shopping experience at Mercedes-Benz of St. Paul due to the tireless assistance from sales consultant Jeff Carroll. For weeks, Jeff helped me in my search through his knowledge and responsiveness. He made me videos of available vehicles, and was always willing to take a test drive. He even did a nationwide search for the particular color I desired. In the end I didn't find my dream car at Morrie's, but it wasn't from the lack of trying on Jeff's part! Thank you for contributing significantly to my decision to make Mercedes-Benz my ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The nicest people I have ever worked with at a dealership. We were an out of state purchase and their level of communication on all steps of the process was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Working with Zach and Chris was truly a pleasure. Zach has a wealth of knowledge about all the different vehicles and is very patient while helping you find your next right vehicle. Chris does an amazing job breaking everything down so it's really easy to understand all the paperwork around buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Solid experience-

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Prompt, professional and worked with my schedule & needs, including lift to and from the office.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Definitely went above and beyond from any dealership I ever dealt with!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Top notch service facility. Service advisor Paul got us in a timely manner and kept us informed throughout the repair process. I am a very happy customer and would recommend Mercedes of St. Paul for all your repair needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Great facility & service. Thanks to Austin.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

To the great staff of Mercedes Benz of Saint Paul. Your customer service is top notch and your sales men are amazing! I had the best experience EVER working with Casey O'Connor and Zach Green. In the future, if I am in need of a new vehicle, I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Very professional as always and prompt service! I'm visiting from NC and came in without an appointment and was in and out with an oil change and notes and information regarding future services. Nice courteous service personnel and a very clean and covid friendly atmosphere with clean restrooms and well maintained coffee and snacks area. Almost like being at home! Typically expected from Mercedes-Benz and this dealership did not disappoint!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great customer service from Austin ( service advisor) and a job well done by Aaron (tech) and Andy (parts). All around great experience, thanks Mercedes Benz of St Paul.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Austin Ryan could not have been more accommodating!! Best service experience I’ve ever had. I’ve been in a automotive industry for 25 years and you people have elevated it to a new level!! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I can’t say enough great things about Greg Clark who helped us purchase our vehicle after being treated horribly at another dealership. Greg rolled out the red carpet for us and showed us first class service. His years of experience in the industry helped us make an educated decision on our purchase and he was very transparent throughout the entire transaction. The entire process from the Mercedes-Benz team was painless and such a pleasure to work with them. I highly recommend this team when purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Best service and best customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Excellent service the whole time! What was exceptional was that I bought a sedan but found it was too small for me. Zack and Mike let me do a trade (the same week I bought the sedan) for an SUV. it is a perfect fit for me and I am soooo happy! Thank you so much Zach and Mike!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Super friendly and professional. In and out

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great experience at Mercedes Benz of St. Paul just yesterday. Everything went very smooth from the time I walked in the door until I left the dealership.Highly recommend them to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Just picked up my new GLS580 a few days ago. Jeff and Bryan were super helpful and easy to work with. Look forward to working with the staff at this dealership again in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

In my experience spanning a number of years, Mercedes-Benz of St. Paul has provided very competent, efficient and timely service for our cars. Kim, Sean and Justin represent the pinnacle of the Mercedes service experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Service here is excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Excellent service! Greg provides the best service. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a Benz or any other vehicle. I am confident Greg would please them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

First time Mercedes owner and experience at Maplewood Mercedes was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Been here since owning a Mercedes. Never had an issue. Very friendly and very honest about their work. Appreciate the car wash too.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Salesman was professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Súper friendly and helpful and they gave me a 2021 version of my car as a loner ASAP so I’m not waiting around . Shout out to Tony my car drives brand new .

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I contacted the dealership for advice for a repair on my mom’s 2004 CLK320. I was able to make an appointment with no wait. The service department quickly diagnosed the issue with the convertible top. It was great to communicate via text and see the video with the issue and recommendation. They had the repair done within one day. I would definitely recommended this dealer to others Great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Zach was easy to communicate with via phone, texts, and emails. We live in Wisconsin. It was worth the drive to St. Paul to get the car I wanted. Everyone at the dealership (manager, finance, sales)was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Very professional service center. Everybody was happy to help in every way. I would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of St. Paul!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Best service you can find anywhere, and just ask for Kim to get the best costumer service 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

We had an exceptional experience purchasing our G63 from Zach Green at Mercedes Benz of St Paul. A good portion of our purchase/trade were handled prior to driving from about 4 hours away. Zach Green and his colleagues far exceeded our greatest expectations for professionalism, efficiency. Great communication and great experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great service dept!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

We are very impressed with the service we received at Mercedes-Benz of St Paul. Extremely friendly and professional. We highly recommend their services.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Beautiful facility, friendly people, in and out as promised, not sure it gets better than that!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

The job writer and mechanic did a great job , I wish I could get an appointment when I can wait for the service to be done.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The whole process from looking at options to selecting one and purchasing it was very smooth and quick. The sales specialists Casey was very informative!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Great service checked everything and made recommendations of what was important. Service advisor Kim was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Super fast and did great work!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

We had an exceptional experience purchasing our new vehicle. Top-notch customer service with our vehicle delivered right to our door (I was injured from a car accident and unable to go in person to the dealer). Would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Ali was very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

The Service department delivered first-class service! The video walkthrough, that they send to your phone, showing you important problems with your vehicle was a welcomed surprise. Every concern I had about my vehicle was addressed, including ones I was not aware of. They saved me from having a tire blowout on the highway. Highly recommend bringing your car to be serviced at the Mercedes-Benz in St. Paul!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

We had a problem. Chris (finance manager), Garrett (asst GM), and Mike ( GM) got involved. They reviewed the problem, discussed our concerns and came up with common sense options to solve the situation and one that would assure no further problems. They took personnel interest in making sure we were happy beyond our expectations. They succeeded; as we are customers for life. We could not recommend this dealership and these people any higher than this. This is how a dealership is supposed to react to problems and treat customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Thank you Mercedes of St. Paul for superior service. Thank you for getting me back on the road in just a few hours. The staff were perfect and kept me updated the entire time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Thanks to the entire Staff for great service, especially Tony for keeping me updated and caring every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Kim was very nice and helpful! And Paul got my car taken care of super fast and it’s good as new!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Recently stopped in to look at a couple vehicles I saw online. I ended up purchasing one of those vehicles. My salesman Zach was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership was really nice, clean, comfortable and modern. I had outside financing and a trade-in and the whole purchasing experience with Zach and Mercedes Benz of St Paul was smooth and efficient, which I appreciated. And everyone who I came into contact with was friendly and made sure my needs were being met. A great all around experience!


Leave Us A Review