Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I was planning a last minute road trip and needed service check in. I called the dealership and they were able to get me in right before I needed to hit the road. I was in and out and in an hour. Absolutely great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

My wiper blades needed to be repaired on my new 2023 AMG GLE. The service department fixed the issue within 10 minutes of driving in. This dealership exceeded my expectations from the greeting, to the waiting area, customer service, to check out. The shop was clean and organized. They even washed my car before sending me on my way. I will be purchasing my next Mercedes from this dealer.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Tony was great with new set of tire for us.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Very nice people and very helpful with giving proper needs to my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Kim and Tony are always great to work with in the service department! Always so helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz Associates are top tier. I was informed of all the services before any work was completed. Very pleasant!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

We had the best experience we have ever had while purchasing a vehicle.I want to thank Bryan, Bailey, and Harry for their red carpet service.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Everyone was friendly Kim was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I got exceptional service from Mercedes. Kim helped me with every question I had and updated me throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The entire staff was friendly, attentive, and knowledgable. The inspection videos were detailed and thorough. The price was competitive and comparable to other quotes received.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I like what they do and the way they do it. Great people, great shop.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I did an oil change and everything was done excellently well. I mean everything. Most especially they cleaned the interior and exterior of my car. I’m so impatient and will always go to this dealership for any repairs or purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I traded in a Hyundai Tuscan and bought a used Ford. I received the same excellent, friendly and professional assistance that someone buying a new mecerdes would. Zac Green was my sales person and he is excellent. Very knowledgeable, personable, efficient and professional. Will definitely be seeing Zac when I’m ready for another car.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Everything was as expected from a MB dealership. I will say I was surprised there wasn't an interior wipe and vacuum done along with the wash. Most dealerships do this to go above and beyond, and for a MB dealership to not do this, was a bit disappointing. Other than that excellent service and experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Excellent service! Matt and Ramon were very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Awesome staff to work with. They kept me posted on what was happening. Thank you ALL for your hard work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great customer service Everyone is friendly Hands done the best car dealership around No complaints ever

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great car buying experience! Greg was super helpful and made the whole process really easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Matt and the team were awesome!!! Great people great service , very professional!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Good shop to have your Mercedes taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

If your looking for a professional, Greg is the man!! The entire team at St Paul Mercedes welcomed me and made me feel like a valued customer. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The sales team and staff are the best in the Twin Cities! Adam Hunte and team provided excellent service throughout my purchase process. Everyone was responsive and attentive to all my needs from the time I called to finalizing my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Tony S is the best and always goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great service as always. Tony is phenomenal.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Very good customer service, took time and patience to explain in detail ,And best customer service goes to (Ramon)he is just the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great response and quick solution, plus a bonus of getting my car cleaned for free after a snow dump.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I had a great experience with Mercedes Maplewood! I lost my key and needed a replacement. I went in and was treated with the upmost respect. All the staff is so respectful and nice. I highly recommend Mercedes of Maplewood!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Excellent service. Highly recommend working with Greg Clark and the team. Best vehicle purchase experience I’ve had in a very long time!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Awesome service! Was able to get me in an emergency and complete the work the same day.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great customer service, the video of my car showing the issues was very helpful, and the ability to get a loaner was great! I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great service! Easy purchase! Thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

They had to do a reflash on my transmission controller. They looked over the whole car, gave the positives and negatives and the best part is they asked before they did anything rather than charge you and expect you to pay when you came to pick it up. Their notes were on point and too the point and they didn’t over charge because they knew what they were doing rather than other shops charging you a higher hourly rate because they are trying to figure out the problem. I’ll definitely be using them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

Trading Bitcoin and Forex with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me, Mrs. Sandra Billy has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed in any post recommending online trading until I gave it a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $17,750 out of $4,000 was a whole lot of profit for me. you can contact her via; Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1 (404) 829-4578

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Fairly good, but the cost is too much

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

First of all, if you can request Kaine as your service advisor do it! He is very efficient, personal, and just a great person to work with. Thanks also to my technician Justin. Everything about Mory’s Mercedes of St Paul reeked with positive customer service. The facility is fantastic and included a comfortable waiting area for my 5 hour job with complimentary drinks and snacks. Every person I came into contact with while waiting was friendly and asked if they could help me with anything. When done, I walked out with a very comprehensive service check sheet showing me everything ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Greg iClark is great, very professional and always takes the time to meet with you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Great service, especially Madysun! I need wheels though so I would prefer to have a loaner or the option to rent while my car is being serviced.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Very pleasant experience, and would be happy to deal with them again.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Very great costumer service nice people 🙏🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great customer service. Timely service. Loaner vehicle in great condition.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Spectacular building, even better service. I would/will recommend this place to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

From beginning to end this was a terrific experience. I love my vehicle and feel very confident about doing business at Mercedes-Benz of St. Paul. Casey was helpful and patient with handling my sale. Communication was prompt. Everyone I came in contact with was polite and friendly. I did not purchase a very expensive vehicle and I still felt as though I was an important customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

First time interacting with this place gave me the feelings of always going back for consultations and servicing of my vehicle. I will surely recommend them to my friends and colleagues.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Mercedes of maplewood is hands down the best Mercedes dealership I’ve encountered. Always super helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

And, they washed my car and cleaned up the wheels

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Awesome experience in an elegant facility. Mady and Justin were super helpful. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Awesome customer service... Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

They got us in very quickly at the last minute - excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great service, love the remodeled client lounge.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I was traveling from northern Wisconsin to Tucson Arizona in my new sprinter van. The van started acting up and I limped it into the Maplewood dealership. This was last Friday about 9:30 in morning. They juggled their work and got me in. I was out of their service garage within 2 hours of dropping in. The common sense and helpfulness was incredible!!! My van was full of my gear and venison. I was expecting the worse but so grateful!!!!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great Service Guaranteed

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I had the best experience at this dealership!. Jeff Caroll was my sells person and he was very professional from the beginning till the end.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great Service Department. Feldmann advised Mercedez didn’t recommend a tire rotation on my GLS. I stopped in and found was wrong. Kim took care of me and got my tires rotated quickly.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Fantastic experience!! No pressure and super helpful in every department. Would highly recommend purchasing a car with MB of St. Paul.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Exceptional!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

As always the staff is pleasant to work with. They get you in and out on time! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great service and offered to shuttle me home when they had to keel the vehicle overnight.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

The people were great especially the sales person ,Greg Lewis. Very attentive to details. The vehicle was clean and ready for delivery on time. Very nice dealership facilities.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with salesman Adam Hunte and Aaron Johnson LONG DISTANCE and they were not only very competent but, I feel went out of their way to help me. Thanks to both of them I am now the proud owner of a beautiful car!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Very awesome experience... addressed a number of issues... very helpful in assuring the items needed to be addressed can be....excellent communication...Thank You...very happy to have this company involved in the maintenance of my vehicle...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Thanks to everyone at this dealership who sold us our new GLC 300. From. Mike Jensen general manager to Jeff Carroll the salesman who made this deal happen, we were so impressed by the service we received. They truly met our needs when they found us our vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I was Well satisfied with the service I was provided with. I will definitely return for any work on my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Classy and comfortable dealership from the top down! Great facilities and even better staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I appreciated the courtesy car and am glad they accomplished the repairs. Thanks for accommodating my travel schedule.


Leave Us A Review