Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Everything went well despite having to work around the construction. It was finished even sooner than I expected!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

I had a great experience with the GM Angel M. At the dealership. They are under construction and this guy is working like a magician to keep the flow of cars and customers going

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Excellent service. The only reason I did not give a 5 star rating is because I expected my car to have an exterior wash when I picked it up:(

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

My salesperson, Esther, was very attentive to detail and responsive to questions. While operating in difficult circumstances (renovation) the process went pretty smoothly. Good luck on the expansion.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Fabulous dealership! Their dedication to a positive customer experience is number one. From sales to service it’s top notch. I was getting my car serviced last week and the GM Angel Maldonado took the time to come out and greet us. Our service agent Kim S was above and beyond in customer service. So polite and professional. I have to pass other Mercedes dealerships to get there but it’s worth the extra drive!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

Great costumer service every time I’m there. Super helpful and it just feels like a very familiar place / atmosphere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

We had an excellent experiences with Jeremy. He and the dealership team are consummate professionals.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review