Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Absolutely great place if you are in the market to buy a new or used Mercedes Benz. They literally bend over backwards for you to ensure you are a satisfied customer and all your needs get met. Especially Bailey Johnson. He’s the man to talk to! Very patient, extremely professional!! And did everything he could to ensure my purchase was smooth and easy and cared about my needs and wants! #1 in my book! 110% Satisfied

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Absolutely great place if you are in the market to buy a new or used Mercedes Benz. They literally bend over backwards for you to ensure you are a satisfied customer and all your needs get met. Especially Bailey Johnson. He’s the man to talk to! Very patient, extremely professional!! And did everything he could to ensure my purchase was smooth and easy and cared about my needs and wants! #1 in my book! 110% Satisfied

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Outstanding service provided. Austin Ryan in service, Roger at the parts counter and all service personnel understand the meaning of under promise and over deliver. Thank you and keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Jeff streamlined the whole car buying process during a time that is difficult to purchase a new car. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Everyone was extremely friendly. They gave me a ride home after leaving my car there to be worked on. The video of the car breaks was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

This dealership is wonderful - friendly, helpful and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

From the moment I entered the dealership, I was treated with friendliness and efficient service. Julie, our salesperson, spent a significant amount of time , telling me about options and availability of vehicles, before I committed. At the delivery, we receive a comprehensive explanation of how everything functioned. The best experience ever!.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Kaine did great job helping me from the beginning. Service crew sent awesome videos describing what was going on with my vehicle. Definitely will be back for more service work. Thanks!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Simply one of the best in MN to service your car and an outstanding and professional customer service experience overall. I will definitely be recommending it to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I needed an alignment done ASAP. The alignment was a little off until I had a tire shop (Samaritan Tire of Edina, MN) do an alignment, then it was really off. At MB of St. Paul Technician and Service Advisor communicated well, everyone on staff was friendly and they were thorough making sure I was satisfied. Technician and Service Advisor demonstrated a level of respect consistent with Mercedes Brand Standards. It's good to see people working at a Mercedes dealership with enthusiasm for the brand. As for the tire shop that jacked up the alignment; owner of Samaritan Tire ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Everything went very smoothly and the pricing was no higher than anticipated. I got the A service on a Sprinter, two software-based recalls and a few other things. Everyone was professional, courteous and timely. This is a relatively new location that I had used previously. At that time, there were some rough spots in the appointment communication. Everything seems fixed now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Shop didn’t check all the fluid levels, crankcase oil was down 1.5 quarts…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Worked with Greg Clark. He took the time to work through details of the purchase and was very helpful and considerate with his explanation of the complex driver interface of the new EClass with my wife. Highly recommend St. Paul Mercedes and Greg.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Very professional, friendly staff. Service was very thorough and provided guidance for future preventative maintenance on our sprinter RV.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Kim Sanchez provided prompt, complete, professional and personable service. I can’t recommend her and the dealership (both service and sales) highly enough!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Best experience ever! Highly recommend working with Bailey.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Glad I took my car in for my headlight n module was dead but was happy they did a check around the car. They send me video what needed to be change. I took it in they order parts next day got everything done, thanks Paul and everyone at Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Once again, great service. Many thanks to the team

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Very professional,timely and courteous plus the car wash was Great!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Service was excellent. Kim Sanchez is knowledgable and accomodating. Facilities are very comfortable and inviting. If I had any question about my billing I might ask why a tire rotation costs $39.99 when the tires are off anyway. Besides that it was a delight to visit Mercedes of St Paul for the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Zach Green was AMAZING! He was so helpful and made getting my dream car a breeze. Thank you so much. Will be coming back next time it’s time for an upgrade.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

The service the service man all the people who helped me were very very accommodating very cooperative very very nice and help me out a lot especially when it came to setting up my phone I really appreciate it thank you I’ve been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Saint Paul for about maybe 25 years or longer they’ve always been very respectful and helpful thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Setnu Jenkins was an awesome sales consultant, our experience couldn’t have been better.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

The best dealership experience I have ever had. My fiancé and I traveled from out of state and worked with Bailey Johnson - before traveling up to MN, we were sent a personalized walk around video of the vehicle, which I found very helpful. Bailey was very knowledgeable and managed all our concerns well. I found communication, from sales to finance, to be very clear and we left feeling confident in our purchase! 10/10. Would highly recommend working with Bailey - I am very pleased with the kindness and professionalism we experienced - I don’t think many people realize how ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I was well pleased with the fact that a vehicle inspection was done outside of the issue I stated having. I was also satisfied with the work done and customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

…The recent service done by Maplewood Mercedes for me,…..:was simply, a “10” Justin and Kim helped me with my car,….they were/are knowing and kind in taking their time to patiently explain matters/work that needed our attention, Well Done, Thank You…. REGARDS/Morgan Fleming

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

By far the best service experience I’ve had in years since Morries bought this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

The treatment of the customer by this service department is without parallel. I felt warmly welcomed and was kept informed every step of the way. My vehicle was completed on time and done right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Bailey and the entire team did were great. Could not have made it any easier in purchasing a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great service and warranty work.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Customer services five stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

‘everything in this dealership was first class. All the employees were professional and available to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Excellent service and knowledgeable service reps, always professional and polite . Clean and friendly waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Great service from start to finish! They were able to squeeze me in at the very last minute, provided a loaner vehicle, and complete the work in a timely manner. My advisor Kim was very knowledgeable and explained the issues in a way I could understand. She kept me in the loop every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service from the entire staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Customer service is very professional. My service representative treated me with dignity and respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I purchased a used RV on a Mercedes Sprinter chassis. I was having an issue with the parking break and wanted a diagnostic inspection of the vehicle. Paul and the technician were very pleasant and helpful. Everything checked out! Happy Day!:-)

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Bailey Johnson did a great job at providing service when we purchased a vehicle from this dealership. I wasn't sure about the service we would get because we were not buying a Mercedes Benz - in fact, we were buying a late model Acura. Bailey recorded a walk-through video so we could see the car "live" before arriving at the dealership. He wasn't pushy, he was attentive and he was comfortable letting us know if he needed to get back to us the 1 or 2 times he didn't know the answer to one of our questions ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Update 04/19/2022: They DID come around. My complaint was processed in a very insightful manner and dealt with professionally. Mistakes were admitted and solutions have been proposed and immediately put to action. I am happy to see that the management of this company is actively working on overcoming growing pains and making sure their customers do get “nothing but the best” contrary to what I was met with before they swung around and you could feel that they do know their customers expect “Das Beste oder nichts”. Therefore I am upping my rating to 4 stars as there is still room to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Always very helpful and professional. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new/used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Zach took care of us from start to finish. We felt no pressure in making a purchase. Even during this tough market he was still able to negotiate a little for us. One of the best experiences I have had car shopping.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Excellent customer service all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

This is a good dealership I’ve been going to them for a while and alway been satisfied,everyone are very polite and great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Service was very kind. Shows us all the steps and help us to setup the app (MB me)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Grate staff,service,and communication and kindly . Super professional , very good and helpful and beautiful facilities. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Clean, fast and professional service. Very accommodating and yet helpful. I do recommend their service for any one who cares about their vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I recently bought a used 2015 Mercedes Benz c300 from a 3rd party it wasn’t in the best condition but thanks to Paul rupp and the wonderful technicians they have at Mercedes of St. Paul they took care of my issues and now it rides like a dream Paul made sure to communicate with me throughout the repair process which I appreciate very much very friendly I kind of felt like family even though it was my first time there I am very pleased with my results after picking up my vehicle ….thanks Mercedes of St. Paul 🙌

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Very professional and they tray Sprinter owners like any other Mercedes customer. Drive right in and excellent service including a video showing the work. I am hooked!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

These guys took such great care of myself and my car. I would recommend St Paul Mercedes Benz to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Excellent service and communication. Austin was great to work with and flexible with parts and service options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Appointment was on time everything went as scheduled pleasant friendly staff

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I bought a pre-owned Cayenne from this dealership. The salesman, Bailey, was very pleasant to work with both before my appointment (I.e., communications via text, phone and email) and during it. He was prepared for our appointment and did his homework with respect to all the vehicle’s features so that he could answer all my questions and make the test drive a useful experience. He was also very personable and fun to chat with, and he made my 9 year old daughter feel like she was part of the buying experience. I would recommend him!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

Professional people looking to help the customer with patience while taking the time to listen and then work to give the customer exactly what their looking for! Very pleasant experience ,very pleased working with the team members that helped me in my buying experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Best dealer and very nice saler. I will tell some of my friends, if they

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Very professional with the car inspections that they perform! They send a high quality video with technician stating the location on the car they are looking at and what problems they find or if things are in great condition. They are also understanding of the struggles with unexpected car troubles and will answer all of you questions. I would definitely recommend anyone who owns a Mercedes and needs it serviced to go to this location. Thank you to the entire team for taking great care of my car and concerns!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

We recently purchased a passenger van from Mercedes- Benz of St. Paul. Jeff Carroll was so kind and took the time to answer all of our questions. He made a 3D video of the van prior to us coming to see it in person. He even paid extra detail in the video to parts of the van we had questions about. We brought our whole family with to actually look at it. Everyone was so welcoming of them. They had snacks for the kids and a kids lounge so they wouldn't get bored during the paperwork aspect of buying ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

The Johnson brothers gave us the best service we have ever had they went above and beyond our expectations they weren't pushy salesman they answered every question we had every time we called they answered or got back to us quickly these guys really know Mercedes like no one else they made the process stress free and easy and we happily drove away in our new Mercedes outstanding service and we're very happy with our new purchase thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Mercedes of St. Paul always does a great job taking care of my vehicles. Kaine in service did a great job keeping me informed and updated through the service process and Julie in sales is a gem!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I felt very welcomed and satisfied with the Service, sales and finance departments. Very Professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022


Leave Us A Review